company logo

Help center

Jublia AIPrivacy & Security
All collectionsI am an Attendee / DelegateNetworking 1:1 ExperienceHow to reschedule/cancel meetings

How to reschedule/cancel meetings

This guide provides instructions on how to Reschedule or Cancel confirmed meetings to maintain a professional Attendee experience on the Engagement Hub platform. Use these Scheduling tools to communicate changes effectively with your connections.

Read this guide in

| 中文 | ภาษาไทย | 한국어 | tiếng Việt | 繁體中文 | Bahasa Indonesia | 日本語 | Español | Portuguese |

Web App

How do I reschedule a meeting?

Step 1: Select the meeting to reschedule

  • Navigate to your Planner on the top navigation bar and select the specific meeting you wish to modify.

Step 2: Select meeting format and time slot to reschedule to

  • Click the Reschedule button on the meeting card, select your preferred meeting format (Onsite or Chat), pick a new time slot, and click Connect to send the update.

  • You will see a confirmation message once the meeting has been successfully rescheduled, and both parties will receive an email which includes details of the rescheduled meeting.

How do I cancel a meeting?

Step 1: Select the meeting to cancel

  • Click the Cancel button on the meeting card to initiate the removal of the meeting from your schedule.

Step 2: Select the reason for canceling

  • Choose a reason from the dropdown menu or select Other reason to type a custom message, then click Cancel meeting to notify the other party.

  • Should you change your mind and wish to accept the meeting request again, go back to your Requests received tab to locate the person that you canceled the meeting with, and simply click on Accept request


Native App

How do I reschedule a meeting?

Step 1: Select the meeting to reschedule

  • Go to the Planner menu, access the My Schedule tab, and filter by Meeting to view your confirmed meetings.

Step 2: Select meeting format and time slot to reschedule to

You may reschedule the onsite meeting to a chat meeting format if your event allows it. Otherwise, pick a different time slot to reschedule your onsite meeting to.

  • Select your preferred meeting format.

  • Select your preferred time slot to reschedule to and click on Connect

  • You will see a confirmation message once the meeting has been successfully rescheduled, and both parties will receive an email which includes details of the rescheduled meeting.

How do I cancel a meeting?

Step 1: Select the meeting to cancel

  • Go to your Planner menu, access My Schedule page, filter by Meeting to see your confirmed meetings.

  • Swipe from right to left at the meeting that you want to cancel

  • Select Cancel

Step 2: Select the reason for canceling

  • Choose from the dropdown list the most suitable reason for canceling the meeting

  • If none of the reasons are suitable, select "Other reason" to include a message for the cancellation

  • Type your message in the text box and click on Cancel meeting

  • The meeting will be canceled and removed from your Planner, and the other party will be notified through their notifications and via email.

Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
😁